New features in version 2.00:

1.  All users have access to option /M.

2.  Added capability to move read-only files.  This is the default.

3.  Option /C for all users.  This performs a copy instead of a move.  I've
    included this to be used with options /S and /T.
    
4.	Option /E for all users.  This erases all successfully moved source files
    regardless of the file attributes.
    
5.  Option /W for all users.  This overrides the default by disabling read-
    only file moves.  Only normal read-write files are moved.
    
6.	Option /H for registered users.  This enables hidden and system files to
    be moved in addition to normal and read-only files.  Source files are not
    removed unless /E is specified.
    
7.  Option /R for registered users.  When this option is specified, any
    source directories left empty by the move will be removed.
    
8.  Option /S for registered users.  When this option is specified, all
    files in the source directory and its subdirectories will be moved and
    the source directory tree replicated under the target directory.
    
9.  Option /T for registered users.  This is similar to option /S except that
    the directory tree will not be replicated in the target.  Instead, all
    files will end up under the target directory.
    
10. If you are moving all the files from a directory, only the directory name
    needs to be specified.  In the previous versions the task was accomplished
    by MV SOURCE\*.* TARGET.  Now all you need to do is MV SOURCE TARGET.
    
11. Changed the registration number scheme.  Previous registration numbers
    will no longer be able to activate registered users options in this
    version.  I'll send all registered owners of MV before version 1.11
    R890611C a new set of registration numbers.  If you don't get it, please
    drop me a note either at my PO BOX, or GEnie mail address M.KUBO1.
    
12. Better diagnostic messages.  It will now tell you if a directory has been
    created, if any has been removed, and their names.  Also you will not get
    an error message when the overwrite protection is on and you reply N to
    Overwrite? prompt.

New features in version 1.11:

1.  Registered copies now default to overwrite protect.  The "/O" switch is
    used to switch the protection off.

2.  Corrected a bug in 1.10 which caused the registered programs to default to 
    command line switch values if the switches were ever used previously.

New features in version 1.10:

1.  Command line option /O for registered users.  Activates overwrite 
    protection.  If this is specified, if a file with the same name as the 
    source exists on the target drive, the program will ask for permission to 
    overwrite.
    
2.  Command line option /M for registered users.  When this option is
    specified, the program will create the target directory if it does not
    already exist.
    
3.  Fixed bug in 1.00 which made the program unable to move any files to the
    root directory of any drive.
