The Depository Help File ------------------------ Commands: (G) GoodBye (Log off of system). (I) Display Initial Welcome File. (Q) Quit, Return to BBS Program. (S) Store time or bytes. (SB) # Store Bytes. / \ (S B) # Store Bytes. / You can also include the amount \ (ST) # Store Time. \ spaced after the store command. / (S T) # Store Time. \ / (U) Use time or bytes. (UB) # Use Bytes. / \ (U B) # Use Bytes. / You can also include the amount \ (UT) # Use Time. \ spaced after the use command. / (U T) # Use Time. \ / (V) View Sumary of online users account + sumary of all accounts. (X) Toggle (Novice / Expert) Mode. Detail Of Command's: (G) = GoodBye, Log off of system now, don't return to bbs. (I) = Re-display initial welcome file. This file is displayed automaticaly when you logon for the first time. It is also displayed if the date on the file is newer than the last time the user was online. (Q) = Quit, Return to the Bulletin Board Operating System. (S) = Store Extra Time / Byte's, you can store extra time or byte's that you don't use each day upto the maximum balance set by the sysop for your user level. Sub-Command: Store Extra (B)yte's or (T)ime. (U) = Use Extra Time / Byte's, you can use extra time or Byte's you have stored on previouse visit's to the bbs up to the maximum daily amount set by the sysop for your user level. Sub-Command: Use Extra (B)yte's or (T)ime. Note: If you use some of your time or byte's and then later that visit decide to store it again then the daily USE counter will be adjusted so you can use that time or byte's later that same day. If you use some of your stored time you must use all of it or store what you don't use before you leave this session. Otherwise you will lose that time. If you use some of your stored byte's you will not lose them as long as you get back onto the board before midnight. After midnight you lose what you did not store. Note: The above two command both support command line stacking just put at least 1 space between each command. (V) = View Summary Page, displays a summary page of the account activities of all Depositers. (X) = Toggle (Novice/Expert) Mode. Changing this option does not affect the flag set in pcboard. It only affects you while your in The Depository Door.